Jerusalem Research Forum (JRF)



Click here to view the March 2014 JRF meet details

Click here to view the details of FEBRUARY 2014 Meeting of JRF

Click here to view the details of December 2013 JRF Meet

Click here to view the inauguration details

Click here to view the seminar report on 'How to Transform Ideas into Patents'

A few snapshots

Members of Jerusalem Research Forum


President :

Dr.C.R.Rene Robin (View Profile)

Executive Secretary :


S.No Name College Name
1 P.Asha Sathyabama University
2 S.Sasikala Tagore Engineering College
3 E.Bhuvaneshwari SKP Engineering College,Thiruvannamalai
4 A.Jamuna MNM Jain Engineering College
5 B.Sudha Voorhes,Vellore
6 K.Sathyamoorthy SAMS CET,Chennai
7 R.Sonia SRR Engineering College
8 R.Jones Anitha Meenakshi College of Engineering
9 M.Baskar Pallavan College of Engineering,Kanchipuram
10 V.Karthikeyan Dhanlakshmi Srinivasan College of Engineering & Technology, Mamallapuram
11 R.Deepak Sri Lakshmi Ammal Engineering College, Selaiyur
12 J.Ananthi Dhanalakshmi College of Engineering , West Tambaram
13 M.Padma Usha B.S.Abdur Rahman University, Vandalur.


Monthly meet

Date : Every 3rd Friday of the month research forum will meet.
Venue : seminar Hall , JCE
Time :5.30 p.m to 6.30 pm
  Download the application form

Membership Fee: Rs.200/-


Dr.C.R. Rene Robin

President- JRF
Department of Computer Science and Engineering,
Jerusalem College of Engineering
Narayanapurm, pallikaranai, Chennai-600 100.
Phone: 044 22461404/22460131 Extn. 255
Fax : 22461904