TOP ENGINEERING COLLEGES ADMISSION 2021-2022
For Admission +91 75400 37999 admission@jerusalemengg.ac.in
Postgraduate Program

Master of Business Administration

Home >Master of Business Administration

Department of Master of Business Administration

Dr.S.Muthumani

Professor
mbahod@jerusalemengg.ac.in
9445131608

--
--

More Detail

S.V.Praveen

Assistant Professor
Praveen@jerusalemengg.ac.in
9944113565

--
--

More Detail

R.Surendher

Assistant Professor
Surendher.Kutty@gmail.com
8148465869

--
--

More Detail

M.Manoj Kumar

Assistant Professor
Manoj@jerusalemengg.ac.in
+91-9840805252

--
--

More Detail

Ms. S.Sivakanni

Assistant Professor
sivakanni@jerusalemengg.ac.in
9884969662
More Detail

Dr.S.Madhiyarsi

Assistant Professor
madhiyarsi@jerusalemengg.ac.in
+91 9787688218
More Detail

Ms.M.Shwetha

Assistant Professor
Shwethamurali19@gmail.com
+91 9003027409
More Detail